Gretchen Peters

When:
June 26, 2018 all-day Europe/London Timezone
2018-06-26T00:00:00+01:00
2018-06-27T00:00:00+01:00
Where:
On Tour (See list)

Beauty tempered by dread, sorrow buoyed by hope, these are the ever-present tugs of war that make life worth living and songs worth writing. And they are the over-riding themes that make Gretchen Peters one of her generation’s most compelling singer/songwriters.

Tour Dates
Saturday, 19th May 2018 / Stamford, Corn Exchange
Sunday, 20th May 2018 / Milton Keynes, The Stables
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 / Edinburgh, Queens Hall
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 / Gateshead, The Sage Gateshead
Friday, 25th May 2018 / Birmingham, Birmingham Town Hall
Saturday, 26th May 2018 / Southport, The Atkinson
Sunday, 27th May 2018 / Manchester, Royal Northern College of Music
Wednesday, 30th May 2018 / Leeds, City Varieties
Thursday, 31st May 2018 / Bury St Edmunds, The Apex
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 / Bristol, St Georges
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 / Worthing, The Pavilion Theatre
Thursday, 7th June 2018 / Shetland, Mareel
Saturday, 9th June 2018 / Nottingham, Gate to Southwell Festival
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 / Cardiff, Level 3 – St David’s Hall
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 / London, Cadogan Hall
Friday, 15th June 2018 / Beverley, Beverley Folk Festival Main Stage
Friday, 24th August 2018 / Wadebridge, Cornwall Folk Festival
Sunday, 26th August 2018 / Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Folk Festival

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.