Life Songs is the brand new album by Celtic Serenity

Curated and composed especially for the Celtic Collections label, Celtic Serenity is the first in a series of six Celtic-inspired meditative albums. These evocative and meditative tracks provide a soothing escape for anyone with a busy lifestyle… As a complete piece they form the ideal backdrop for a yoga session or relaxation treatment. Sit back, relax and enjoy.

10 tracks featuring beautiful, Irish music designed to soundtrack meditative moments and thoughtful times. The music featured on Celtic Serenity has been composed to reflect the landscapes and natural beauty of Ireland while providing the soothing sounds most conducive to a clear mind and relaxed body. The track titles describe the moods of each piece while the music leads the listener on a journey through their own Celtic heartland. Each piece while following from the last and leading to the next is its own individual composition, carefully created to fit the flow. The quality of the work on ‘Celtic Serenity’ ensures that it will serve as music to the ears and a balm to the body as a whole.


1 The Beginning (Pensive Preparation) 05:14
2 Across the Hills (Deep Breathing) 04:43
3 Serenity (Physical Relaxation) 05:59
4 The Western Sky (Ease of Mind) 05:25
5 Mountain Dreams (Meditative Mood) 05:41
6 The Evergreen Way (Calming Reflections) 05:47
7 An Old Song (Mindful Moments) 05:53
8 Emerald Island (Deep Focus) 05:07
9 Island Lament (Healing Waves) 05:44
10 Easy Lullaby (Wellness Rest) 05:18