The Young ‘uns

When:
April 13, 2016 Europe/London Timezone
2016-04-13T00:00:00+01:00
2016-04-14T00:00:00+01:00
Where:
On Tour

young uns 2The Young ‘uns supported by County Wexford singer songwriter and one woman powerhouse Irish Mythen. www.irishmythen.com.

Full tour list:

13/4 GRANTHAM Guildhall Arts Centre 01476 406158 www.guildhallartscentre.com

14/4 KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre 01539 725133 www.breweryarts.co.uk

15/4 YORK National Centre for Early Music 01904 658338 www.ncem.co.uk

16/4 EDINBURGH Pleasance Theatre 020 7609 1800 www.pleasance.co.uk

17/4 SHEFFIELD The Greystones 0114 2 789 789 www.wegottickets.com/event/348048

18/4 SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk

19/4 CARDIFF St David’s Hall 029 2087 8444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

20/4 LONDON Bush Hall http://dmpuk.com

21/4 BRIDGWATER Arts Centre 01278422700 www bridgwaterartscentre.co.uk

22/4 NEW MILTON Forest Arts Centre 01425 612393 http://hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/forest-arts-centre

23/4 BRISTOL Folk House 0117 926 2987 www.folkhousemusic.com

24/4 SALISBURY City Hall 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

25/4 CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com

26/4 ALDEBURGH Snape Maltings Concert Hall 01728 687110 www.aldeburgh.co.uk

28/4 WARWICK Arts Centre 024 7652 4524 www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

29/4 LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall 0151 709 3789 www.liverpoolphil.com

30/4 DURHAM Gala Theatre 03000 266600 www.galadurham.co.uk

1/5   COCKERMOUTH The Kirkgate 01900 829966 www.thekirkgate.com