Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman

When:
April 19, 2018 all-day Europe/London Timezone
2018-04-19T00:00:00+01:00
2018-04-20T00:00:00+01:00
Where:
On Tour see list

Once again Roberts & Lakeman have created an album by turns curious, thought-provoking, moving and magical – a complete cornucopia astutely delivered by one of the most intriguing, uninhibited and popular duos on the scene.

‘PERSONAE’ SPRING TOUR 2018

MARCH

15 – Milton Keynes – The Stables – 01908 280800 / www.stables.org

16 – Banbury – The Mill Arts Centre – 01295 279002 / www.themillartscentre.co.uk

17 – Southport – The Atkinson – 01704 533333 / www.theatkinson.co.uk

18 – Scarborough – The Crescent – 01723 384500 / www.woodendcreative.co.uk

19 – Edinburgh – The Traverse Theatre – 0131 2283223 / www.traverse.co.uk

21 – Gateshead – The Sage – 0191 4434661 / www.sagegateshead.com

22 – Workington – The Carnegie Theatre – 01900 602122 / www.carnegietheatre.co.uk

23 – Barnsley – The Civic – 01226 327000 / www.barnsleycivic.co.uk

24 – Bury – The Met – 0161 7612216 / www.themet.biz

25 – Bristol – The Station – 0117 2034040 / www.colstonhall.org

 

APRIL

19 – Birmingham – The Mac – 0121 4463232 / www.macbirmingham.co.uk

20 – Stamford – Arts Centre – 01780 763203 / www.stamfordartscentre.com

21 – London – Cecil Sharp House – 0207 74852206 / www.cecilsharphouse.org

22 – Alfriston – The Old Chapel – 01323 731750 / www.spyboy.co.uk

24 – Cambridge – Junction – 01223 511511 / www.junction.co.uk

25 – Aldershot – West End Centre – 01252 330040 / www.hampshireculturaltrust.co.uk

26 – Brighton – Komedia – 01273 647100 / www.komedia.co.uk

27 – Southampton – Hanger Farm Arts Centre – 023 8066 7683 / www.hangerfarm.co.uk

28 – Marlborough – Marlborough Folk and Roots – 01672 512465 /

www.marlboroughfolk-roots.co.uk

29 – Barry – Barry Island Social Club – 01446 735173 / www.barryislandssc.co.uk

 

MAY

3 – Exeter – Phoenix – 01392 667080 / www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

4 – Falmouth – The Poly – 01326 319464 / www.thepoly.org

5 – Torrington – The Plough Arts – 01805 624624 / www.theploughartscentre.org.uk

6 – Street – Strode Theatre – 01458 442846 / www.cms.strodetheatre.org.uk

 

www.kathrynrobertsandseanlakeman.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply